2023 NFL Honors Results: List of 2022-2023 NFL Awards Winners

    Who brought home hardware in the 2023 NFL Honors? Here's the list of 2022 NFL awards winners from the celebration in Phoenix just days before Super Bowl 57.

    In what has become an annual tradition, the NFL celebrates its best players on the Thursday before the Super Bowl by hosting the NFL Honors awards show. This year’s NFL awards winners will be announced live from Symphony Hall in Phoenix, Arizona, the host city of Super Bowl 57.

    Below you will find a list of the NFL awards winners for the 2022-2023 NFL season.

    2022-2023 NFL Awards Winners

    Other NFL Awards Winners Announced at 2023 NFL Honors

    • NFL Moment of the Year
      Justin Jefferson
    • Salute To Service Award
      Ron Rivera
    • FedEx Air Player of the Year
      Joe Burrow
    • FedEx Ground Player of the Year
      Josh Jacobs
    • Bud Light Celly of the Year
      Cincinnati Bengals Defense
    • Angry Run of the Year
      Dameon Pierce
    • Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award
      Calais Campbell
    • Jim Brown Award
      Josh Jacobs
    • Deacon Jones Award
      Nick Bosa

    Last Year’s NFL Honors Award Winners

    Last year, Aaron Rodgers was honored at the 2022 NFL Honors as the 2021-2022 NFL MVP, winning the award for the fourth time. Rodgers is just one behind Peyton Manning for the most all-time in NFL history.

    Meanwhile, Rams WR Cooper Kupp brought home the award for Offensive Player of the Year, and Steelers pass rusher T.J. Watt was honored with the Defensive Player of the Year award.

    MORE: List of NFL MVP Award Winners

    The two coaches honored last year were Mike Vrabel (Coach of the Year) and Dan Quinn (Assistant Coach of the Year). WR Ja’Marr Chase and LB Micah Parsons were honored as the Rookies of the Year. And in an unforgettable speech, offensive tackle Andrew Whitworth was awarded the Walter Payton Man of the Year for 2021.

    Related Stories

    Related Articles