2022 All-Pac-12 College Football Team and Individual Honors

Explore all the best that the Pac-12 College Football season had to offer with our top honors from the conference including our All-Conference teams!

The end of the Pac-12 college football season has officially brought our end-of-season awards at Pro Football Network. With the launch of College Football Network around the corner, our first annual CFN All-Americans, All-Conference, and individual/team awards are live across the landscape.

2022 All-Pac-12 College Football Team Honors

  • Player of the Year
    Clark Phillips III, CB, Utah
  • Offensive Player of the Year
    Caleb Williams, QB, USC
  • Defensive Player of the Year
    Clark Phillips III, CB, Utah
  • Newcomer of the Year
    Daiyan Henley, LB, Washington State
  • Coach of the Year
    Jonathan Smith, Oregon State
  • Game of the Year
    USC vs. Utah, Week 7

Pac-12 Offense Honors

  • Quarterback of the Year
    Caleb Williams, USC
  • Running Back of the Year
    Zach Charbonnet, UCLA
  • Wide Receiver of the Year
    Dorian Singer, Arizona
  • Tight End of the Year
    Dalton Kincaid, Utah
  • Offensive Lineman of the Year
    Brandon Kipper, Oregon State
  • Offensive Line of the Year
  • Offensive Rookie of the Year
    Jaydn Ott, RB, Cal

First-Team All-Pac-12 Offense

  • QB: Caleb Williams, USC
  • RB: Zach Charbonnet, UCLA
  • RB: Xazavian Valladay, Arizona State
  • WR: Rome Odunze, Washington
  • WR: Dorian Singer, Arizona
  • WR: Jalen McMillan, Washington
  • TE: Dalton Kincaid, Utah
  • FLEX: Michael Wiley, Arizona
  • OT: Braeden Daniels, Utah
  • G: Atonio Mafi, UCLA
  • C: Alex Forsyth, Oregon
  • G: Brandon Kipper, Oregon State
  • OT: Malaesala Aumavae-Laulu, Oregon

Second-Team All-Pac-12 Offense

  • QB: Michael Penix Jr., Washington
  • RB: Travis Dye, USC
  • RB: Damien Martinez, Oregon State
  • WR: Troy Franklin, Oregon
  • WR: Jacob Cowing, Arizona
  • WR: Jordan Addison, USC
  • TE: Jalin Conyers, Arizona State
  • FLEX: Jayden Ott, Cal
  • OT: Joshua Gray, Oregon State
  • G: Keaton Bills, Utah
  • C: Jake Levengood, Oregon State
  • G: Henry Bainivalu, Washington
  • OT: Roger Rosengarten, Washington

Honorable Mention All-Pac-12 Offense

  • QB: Bo Nix, Oregon
  • RB: Bucky Irving, Oregon
  • RB: Wayne Taulapapa, Washington
  • WR: Jake Bobo, UCLA
  • WR: J.Michael Sturdivant, Cal
  • WR: Jeremiah Hunter, Cal
  • TE: Tanner McLachlan, Arizona
  • FLEX: Nakia Watson, Washington State
  • OT: Jordan Morgan, Arizona
  • G: Marcus Harper II, Oregon
  • C: Brett Neilon, USC
  • G: Jon Gaines II, UCLA
  • OT: Taliese Fuaga, Oregon State

Pac-12 Defense Honors

  • Defensive Lineman of the Year
    Tuli Tuipulotu, USC
  • Linebacker of the Year
    Daiyan Henley, Washington State
  • Cornerback of the Year
    Clark Phillips III, Utah
  • Safety of the Year
    Cole Bishop, Utah
  • Defensive Line of the Year
  • Secondary of the Year
  • Defensive Rookie of the Year
    Lander Barton, Utah

First-Team All-Pac-12 Defense

  • EDGE: Tuli Tuipulotu, USC
  • EDGE: Bralen Trice, Washington
  • DT: Brandon Dorlus, Oregon
  • DT: Nesta Jade Silvera, Arizona State
  • LB: Noah Sewell, Oregon
  • LB: Daiyan Henley, Washington State
  • LB: Mohamoud Diabate, Utah
  • CB: Clark Phillips III, Utah
  • CB: Rejzohn Wright, Oregon State
  • CB: Christian Gonzalez, Oregon
  • S: Cole Bishop, Utah
  • S: R.J. Hubert, Utah
  • FLEX: Eric Gentry, USC

Second-Team All-Pac-12 Defense

  • EDGE: Laiatu Latu, UCLA
  • EDGE: Jeremiah Martin, Washington
  • DT: Junior Tafuna, Utah
  • DT: Kyon Barrs, Arizona
  • LB: Kyle Soelle, Arizona State
  • LB: Karene Reid, Utah
  • LB: Darius Muasau, UCLA
  • CB: Ryan Cooper, Oregon State
  • CB: Mekhi Blackmon, USC
  • CB: Chau Smith-Wade, Washington State
  • S: Daniel Scott, Cal
  • S: Jaydon Grant, Oregon State
  • FLEX: Bennett Williams, Oregon

Honorable Mention All-Pac-12 Defense

EDGE: Grayson Murphy, UCLA
EDGE: Gabriel Murphy, UCLA
DT: Ethan Saunders, Cal
DT: Casey Rogers, Oregon
LB: Jackson Sirmon, Cal
LB: Levani Damuni, Stanford
LB: Josh Chandler-Semedo, Colorado
CB: Trikweze Bridges, Oregon
CB: Alex Austin, Oregon State
CB: Armani Marsh, Washington State
S: Chris Edmonds, Arizona State
S: Calen Bullock, USC
FLEX: Khoury Bethley, Arizona State

Pac-12 Special Teams Honors

  • Kicker of the Year
    Joshua Karty, Stanford
  • Punter of the Year
    Eddie Czaplicki, Arizona State
  • Specialist of the Year
    Anthony Gould, Oregon State

First-Team All-Pac-12 Specialists

  • Kicker: Joshua Karty, Stanford
  • Kickoff Specialist: Eddie Czaplicki, Arizona State
  • Punter: Nick Haberer, Washington State
  • Kick Returner: Silas Bolden, Oregon State
  • Punt Returner: Anthony Gould, Oregon State
  • Special Teamer: Carson Bruener, Washington

Second-Team All-Pac-12 Specialists

  • Kicker: Camden Lewis, Oregon
  • Kickoff Specialist: RJ Lopez, UCLA
  • Punter: Luke Loecher, Oregon State
  • Kick Returner: Daniyel Ngata, Arizona State
  • Punt Returner: Jeremiah Hunter, Cal
  • Special Teamer: DJ Warnell, Arizona

Honorable Mention All-Pac-12 Specialists

  • Kicker: Peyton Henry, Washington
  • Kickoff Specialist: Cole Becker, Colorado
  • Punter: Jamieson Sheahan, Cal
  • Kick Returner: Nikko Reed, Colorado
  • Punt Returner: Devaughn Vele, Utah
  • Special Teamer: Carson Schwesinger, UCLA

Congratulations to all those players selected. For any questions regarding these selections or the process behind them, feel free to email me or ask on Twitter (@CamMellor).

Listen to the PFN Scouting Podcast

Listen to the PFN Scouting Podcast! Click the embedded player below to listen, or you can find the PFN Scouting Podcast on iTunes, Spotify, and all major podcast platforms.  Be sure to subscribe and leave us a five-star review! Rather watch instead? Check out the PFN Scouting Podcast on our Scouting YouTube channel.

Related Stories

Related Articles