NFL Announcers Divisional Round: CBS, FOX, NBC NFL Game Assignments This Week

Which NFL announcers will call the four Divisional Round playoff games this weekend on FOX, CBS, NBC, and Westwood One?

Who are the NFL announcer assignments for the Divisional Round? With CBS, FOX, and NBC splitting the four games this week, which voices will we hear calling each game in the upcoming weekend? Let’s take a look at who will be announcing each game, both for the television networks and on Westwood One’s national radio broadcasts.

NFL Announcer Assignments for the Divisional Round

This year’s playoffs will see FOX broadcasting two games in the Divisional Round, leaving CBS and NBC with one game apiece. If you do not currently have a method to watch the games across the three networks this weekend, signing up for fuboTV could be the answer. Their subscription offers access to live sports across several different broadcasters on multiple platforms.

Jacksonville Jaguars at Kansas City Chiefs

4:30 p.m. | Saturday, January 21

Mike Tirico and Cris Collinsworth
Field Reporters: Melissa Stark

New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

8:15 p.m. | Saturday, January 21

Joe Davis and Daryl Johnston
Field Reporters: Pam Oliver and Kristina Pink

Cincinnati Bengals at Buffalo Bills

3 p.m. | Sunday, January 22

CBS, Paramount
Jim Nantz and Tony Romo
Field Reporters: Tracy Wolfson

Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers

6:30 p.m. | Sunday, January 22

Kevin Burkhardt and Greg Olsen
Field Reporters: Erin Andrews and Tom Rinaldi

Westwood One Announcers for the NFL Divisional Round

Jaguars at Chiefs | 4:30 p.m. | Saturday
Kevin Harlan, Trent Green, and Olivia Dekker

Giants at Eagles | 8:15 p.m. | Saturday
Kevin Kugler, Ross Tucker, and Laura Okmin

Bengals at Bills | 3 p.m. | Sunday
Ian Eagle, Mike Mayock, and Ross Tucker

Cowboys at 49ers | 6:30 p.m. | Sunday
Ryan Radtke, Mike Golic, and Ed Werder