NFL Announcers Conference Championship Games: CBS and FOX NFL Game Assignments This Week

NFL Announcers Conference Championship Games: CBS and FOX NFL Game Assignments This Week

What are the NFL announcer assignments for the NFC and AFC Conference Championships in the 2022-23 NFL playoffs? Which voices will we hear on FOX and CBS this week, and which games will each group of announcers be covering? In addition, let’s take a look at who will be the Westwood One NFL announcers this week.

NFL Announcer Assignments for the Conference Championship Games

As is standard practice for conference championship weekend, CBS and FOX will each broadcast one of the two games. The NFC Championship Game will be the fifth game broadcast by FOX in these playoffs, while the AFC Championship Game will be the third CBS broadcast during the postseason.

The top two seeds in the NFC — the San Francisco 49ers and Philadelphia Eagles — will square off in the first game on Sunday, while a repeat of last year’s AFC Championship Game between the Cincinnati Bengals and Kansas City Chiefs will be the final game before Super Bowl 57 preparations begin.

If you do not have access to CBS or FOX through your current cable subscription, then fuboTV could be your solution. Their subscription provides access to a number of channels, putting a lot of live sports in your hands across multiple different platforms.

San Francisco 49ers at Philadelphia Eagles

3 p.m. | Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023

Kevin Burkhardt and Greg Olsen
Field Reporters: Erin Andrews and Tom Rinaldi
Rules Analyst: Mike Pereira

Fox Deportes
Adrian Garcia-Marquez, Alejandro Villanueva, Jessi Losada

Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs

6:30 p.m. | Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023

CBS & Paramount+
Jim Nantz and Tony Romo
Field Reporters: Tracy Wolfson and Evan Washburn
Special Teams Analyst: Jay Feely
Special Teams Analyst: Gene Steratore

Westwood One Announcers for the NFL Conference Championship Games

49ers at Eagles | 3 p.m.
Kevin Harlan, Kurt Warner, and Ross Tucker

Bengals at Chiefs | 6:30 p.m.
Ian Eagle, Tony Boselli, and Laura Okmin