2024 NFL Awards Winners: List of 2023-2024 NFL Honors Results

Who brought home hardware during NFL Honors? Here's the list of 2023-2024 NFL awards winners from the celebration in Las Vegas just days before Super Bowl 58.

In what has become an annual tradition, the NFL celebrates its best players on the Thursday before the Super Bowl by hosting the NFL Honors awards show. This year’s NFL awards winners will be announced live from the Resorts World Theater in Las Vegas, Nevada, the host city of Super Bowl 58.

Below, you will find a list of the NFL awards winners for the 2023-2024 NFL season.

2023-2024 NFL Awards Winners

Other NFL Awards Winners Announced at 2024 NFL Honors

  • NFL Moment of the Year
    CeeDee Lamb’s 91-yard touchdown reception in Week 17
  • Salute To Service Award
    Joe Cardona | LS, New England Patriots
  • FedEx Air Player of the Year
    Brock Purdy | QB, San Francisco 49ers
  • FedEx Ground Player of the Year
    Christian McCaffrey | RB, San Francisco 49ers
  • Bud Light Celly of the Year
    Tommy DeVito Celebration
  • Angry Run of the Year
    Najee Harris | RB, Pittsburgh Steelers
  • Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award
    Bobby Wagner | LB, Seattle Seahawks
  • Jim Brown Award
    Christian McCaffrey | RB, San Francisco 49ers
  • Deacon Jones Award
    T.J. Watt | LB, Pittsburgh Steelers
  • Flag Football Player of the Year
    Allison Gandlin, Ryder Noche
  • Captain Morgan NFL Fan of the Year
    Tom Grossi | Packers

Hall of Fame Class

  • Bears Kick Returner Devin Hester
  • Colts DE Dwight Freeney
  • Texans WR Andre Johnson
  • Broncos LB Randy Gradishar
  • 49ers LB Patrick Willis
  • Bears DL Steve McMichael
  • Panthers DE Julius Peppers

Last Year’s NFL Honors Award Winners

Last year, Patrick Mahomes was honored at the 2023 NFL Honors as the 2022-2023 NFL MVP before going on to win his second Super Bowl. While he isn’t going to win the award this year, he is once again in the big game, looking to be a back-to-back champion.

Mahomes spent much of his time last year thanking his family after winning the award in what was a heartwarming acceptance speech.

“To my wife Brittany, my baby girl Sterling, and my son Bronze, this crazy life that we are living means nothing without y’all keeping me balanced and making me appreciate every single day,” he said.

“No matter how I feel coming home, y’all bring me joy and make me appreciate the time that I get to spend with y’all. Thank you for always being there for me during my good times and my bad. Love y’all.”

Meanwhile, Vikings WR Justin Jefferson brought home the award for Offensive Player of the Year, and 49ers pass rusher Nick Bosa was honored with the Defensive Player of the Year award.

The two coaches honored last year were Brian Daboll (Coach of the Year) and DeMeco Ryans (Assistant Coach of the Year). Ryans then went on to become the Houston Texans head coach and led current Offensive Rookie of the Year nominee C.J. Stroud and the team to a playoff spot.

WR Garrett Wilson and CB Sauce Gardner were honored as the Rookies of the Year. And in a moving speech, Cowboys QB Dak Prescott was awarded the Walter Payton Man of the Year.

MORE: Super Bowl 58 Predictions

“My mother told me when she was diagnosed with cancer that, ‘All greats have a story. Allow me to be your story.’ She is my ‘why.’ And with these words, just as she does and always did, my mother inspired me and motivated me to be great beyond the circumstances. And it was in her honor I that started my foundation in 2017 and named it Faith, Fight, Finish, the three words she left me and my brothers.”

As the 2023 NFL season comes to a close, the 2024 NFL Draft is on the horizon. Pro Football Network has you covered with everything from team draft needs to the Top 100 prospects available. Plus, fire up PFN’s Mock Draft Simulator to put yourself in the general manager’s seat and make all the calls!

Related Articles