2022 CFL schedule and results: Dates, times for all 81 regular-season games

What is the CFL schedule for the 2022 regular season, and when can you see the games on TV for each of the 21 weeks of action?

The CFL regular-season schedule for 2022 begins on Thursday, June 9. This season will be the 64th season of the Canadian Football League and the 68th of modern-day Canadian football. The season is due to run from June 9 through Oct. 29, with each team playing 18 games over the course of 21 weeks. Let’s take a look at the full schedule for the 2022 Canadian Football League regular season, as well as where the games can be found on TV.

CFL schedule for the 2022 regular season

Week 1

Montreal 27-30 Calgary | Thurs, June 9
Ottawa 17-19 Winnipeg | Fri, June 10
Hamilton 13- 30 Saskatchewan | Sat, June 11
Edmonton 15-59 Lions | Sat, June 11

Week 2

Montreal 19-20 Toronto | Thurs, June 16
Winnipeg 19-12 Ottawa | Fri, June 17
Calgary 33-30 Hamilton (OT) | Sat, June 18
Saskatchewan 26-16 Edmonton | Sat, June 18

Week 3

Saskatchewan 13-37 Montreal | Thurs, June 23
Hamilton 12-26 Winnipeg | Fri, June 24
Edmonton 23-30 Calgary | Sat, June 25
Toronto 3-44 Lions | Sat, June 25

Week 4

BC @ Ottawa | 7:30 p.m. | Thurs, June 30 | ESPN2
Edmonton @ Hamilton | 8:30 p.m. | Fri, July 1 | ESPN+
Montreal @ Saskatchewan | 7 p.m. | Sat, July 2 | ESPN2
Winnipeg @ Toronto | 7:30 p.m. | Mon, July 4 | ESPN+

Week 5

Calgary @ Edmonton | 9 p.m. | Thurs, July 7 | ESPN+
Ottawa @ Saskatchewan | 9:30 p.m. | Fri, July 8 | ESPNews
Winnipeg @ BC | 7:30 p.m. | Sat, July 9 | ESPNews

Week 6

Edmonton @ Montreal | 7:30 p.m. | Thurs, July 14 | ESPN2
Calgary @ Winnipeg | 8:30 p.m. | Fri, July 15 | ESPN+
Saskatchewan @ Toronto | 2 p.m. | Sat, July 16 | ESPN+
Ottawa @ Hamilton | 5 p.m. | Sat, July 16 | ESPN+

Week 7

Montreal @ Ottawa | 7 p.m. | Thurs, July 21 | ESPN+
Hamilton @ BC | 10 p.m. | Thurs, July 21 | ESPN+
Winnipeg @ Edmonton | 9 p.m. | Fri, July 22 | ESPN2
Toronto @ Saskatchewan | 7 p.m. | Sat, July 23 | ESPNews

Week 8

Montreal @ Hamilton | 7:30 p.m. | Thurs, July 28 | ESPN+
BC @ Saskatchewan | 8:30 p.m. | Fri, July 29 | ESPN2
Winnipeg @ Calgary | 7 p.m. | Sat, July 30 | ESPN2
Ottawa @ Toronto | 5 p.m. | Sun, July 31 | ESPN+

Week 9

Winnpeg @ Montreal | 7:30 p.m. | Thurs, Aug. 4 | ESPN+
Calgary @ Ottawa | 7:30 p.m. | Fri, Aug. 5 | ESPN+
Hamilton @ Toronto | 7 p.m. | Sat, Aug. 6 | ESPN2
Edmonton @ BC | 10 p.m. | Sat, Aug. 6 | ESPN2

Week 10

Montreal @ Winnipeg | 8:30 p.m. | Thurs, Aug. 11 | ESPN+
Toronto @ Hamilton | 7:30 p.m. | Fri, Aug. 12 | ESPN+
BC @ Calgary | 7 p.m. | Sat, Aug. 13 | ESPN+
Saskatchewan @ Edmonton | 10 p.m. | Sat, Aug. 13 | ESPN+

Week 11

Edmonton @ Ottawa | 7 p.m. | Fri, Aug. 19 | ESPN+
BC @ Saskatchewan | 10 p.m. | Fri, Aug. 19 | ESPN+
Hamilton @ Montreal | 4 p.m. | Sat, Aug. 20 | ESPN+
Calgary @ Toronto | 7 p.m. | Sat, Aug. 20 | ESPN+

Week 12

Calgary @ Winnipeg | 8:30 p.m. | Thurs, Aug. 25 | ESPN+
Hamilton @ Toronto | 7:30 p.m. | Fri, Aug. 26 | ESPN+
Saskatchewan @ BC | 10:30 p.m. | Fri, Aug. 26 | ESPNews
Ottawa @ Edmonton | 7 p.m. | Sat, Aug. 27 | ESPN+

Week 13

Ottawa @ Montreal | 7:30 p.m. | Fri, Sept. 2 | ESPN+
Winnipeg @ Saskatchewan | 6 p.m. | Sun, Sept. 4 | ESPN+
Toronto @ Hamilton | 1 p.m. | Mon, Sept. 26 | ESPNews
Edmonton @ Calgary | 4:30 p.m. | Mon, Sept. 27 | ESPN+

Week 14

BC @ Montreal | 7:30 p.m. | Fri, Sept. 9 | ESPN+
Toronto @ Ottawa | 2 p.m. | Sat, Sept. 10 | ESPN+
Saskatchewan @ Winnipeg | 5 p.m. | Sat, Sept. 10 | ESPN+
Calgary @ Edmonton | 8 p.m. | Sat, Sept. 10 | ESPN+

Week 15

Edmonton @ Saskatchewan | 9:30 p.m. | Fri, Sept. 16 | ESPN+
Winnipeg @ Hamilton | 4 p.m. | Sat, Sept. 17 | ESPN+
BC @ Calgary | 7 p.m. | Sat, Sept. 17 | ESPN+

Week 16

Hamilton @ Montreal | 8:30 p.m. | Fri, Sept. 23 | ESPN2
Toronto @ Ottawa | 7:30 p.m. | Sat, Sept. 24 | ESPN+
Calgary @ BC | 10:30 p.m. | Sat, Sept. 24 | ESPN+

Week 17

Saskatchewan @ Winnipeg | 8 p.m. | Fri, Sept. 30 | ESPN+
Calgary @ BC | 10:30 p.m. | Fri, Sept. 30 | ESPN2
Montreal @ Edmonton | 4 p.m. | Fri, Oct. 1 | ESPN+
Toronto @ Calgary | 7 p.m. | Fri, Oct. 1 | ESPN+

Week 18

Saskatchewan @ Hamilton | 7:30 p.m. | Fri, Oct. 7 | ESPN+
BC @ Toronto | 4 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 8 | ESPN+
Edmonton @ Winnipeg | 7 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 8 | ESPN+
Ottawa @ Montreal | 1 p.m. | Mon, Oct. 10 | ESPN2

Week 19

Montreal @ Ottawa | 7 p.m. | Fri, Oct. 14 | ESPN+
Hamilton @ Calgary | 9:30 p.m. | Fri, Oct. 14 | ESPN+
Toronto @ Edmonton | 7 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 15 | ESPN+
Winnipeg @ BC | 10 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 15 | ESPN+

Week 20

Ottawa @ Hamilton | 7 p.m. | Fri, Oct. 21 | ESPN+
BC @ Edmonton | 9:30 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 21 | ESPN+
Toronto @ Montreal | 4 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 22 | ESPN+
Calgary @ Saskatchewan | 7 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 22 | ESPN+

Week 21

BC @ Winnipeg | 8:30 p.m. | Fri, Oct. 28 | ESPN+
Montreal @ Toronto | 2 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 29 | ESPN+
Hamilton @ Ottawa | 5 p.m. | Sat, Oct. 29 | ESPN+
Saskatchewan @ Calgary | 8 p.m. | Mon, Oct. 29 | ESPN2

When are the CFL Playoffs and Grey Cup in 2022?

Following the conclusion of the 2022 CFL regular season, the Grey Cup Playoffs begin Sunday, Nov. 6. That’ll be the first round of the Grey Cup Playoffs, with the second round taking place on Sunday, Nov. 13. The 109th Grey Cup will be played on Sunday, Nov. 20.

Ben Rolfe is a Senior Managing Editor at Pro Football Network and is also a member of the Fantasy Sports Writers Association (FSWA). You can find him on Twitter @BenRolfePFN

FEATURED
PFN NEWSLETTER

Every day, get free NFL updates sent straight to your inbox!

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]