Washington Commanders Schedule - 2023

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep vs icon Arizona Cardinals W 20 - 16 1 - 0 Sam Howell 202 James Conner 62 Curtis Samuel 54
2 Sun, 17 Sep @ icon Denver Broncos W 35 - 33 2 - 0 Russell Wilson 308 Brian Robinson Jr. 87 Marvin Mims Jr. 113
3 Sun, 24 Sep vs icon Buffalo Bills L 3 - 37 2 - 1 Josh Allen 218 James Cook 98 Stefon Diggs 111
4 Sun, 01 Oct @ icon Philadelphia Eagles L 31 - 34 2 - 2 Jalen Hurts 319 D'Andre Swift 56 A.J. Brown 175
5 Thu, 05 Oct vs icon Chicago Bears L 20 - 40 2 - 3 Sam Howell 388 Khalil Herbert 76 DJ Moore 230
6 Sun, 15 Oct @ icon Atlanta Falcons W 24 - 16 3 - 3 Desmond Ridder 307 Tyler Allgeier 51 Drake London 125
7 Sun, 22 Oct @ icon New York Giants L 7 - 14 3 - 4 Tyrod Taylor 279 Saquon Barkley 77 Darren Waller 98
8 Sun, 29 Oct vs icon Philadelphia Eagles L 31 - 38 3 - 5 Sam Howell 397 Brian Robinson Jr. 59 A.J. Brown 130
9 Sun, 05 Nov @ icon New England Patriots W 20 - 17 4 - 5 Sam Howell 325 Rhamondre Stevenson 87 Terry McLaurin 73
10 Sun, 12 Nov @ icon Seattle Seahawks L 26 - 29 4 - 6 Geno Smith 369 Kenneth Walker III 63 Brian Robinson Jr. 119
11 Sun, 19 Nov vs icon New York Giants L 19 - 31 4 - 7 Sam Howell 256 Saquon Barkley 83 Darius Slayton 82
12 Thu, 23 Nov @ icon Dallas Cowboys L 10 - 45 4 - 8 Dak Prescott 331 Tony Pollard 79 Curtis Samuel 100
13 Sun, 03 Dec vs icon Miami Dolphins L 15 - 45 4 - 9 Tua Tagovailoa 280 De'Von Achane 73 Tyreek Hill 157
14 BYE WEEK
15 Sun, 17 Dec @ icon Los Angeles Rams L 20 - 28 4 - 10 Matthew Stafford 258 Kyren Williams 152 Terry McLaurin 141
16 Sun, 24 Dec @ icon New York Jets L 28 - 30 4 - 11 Trevor Siemian 217 Breece Hall 95 Breece Hall 96
17 Sun, 31 Dec vs icon San Francisco 49ers L 10 - 27 4 - 12 Brock Purdy 230 Elijah Mitchell 80 Brandon Aiyuk 114
18 Sun, 07 Jan vs icon Dallas Cowboys L 10 - 38 4 - 13 Dak Prescott 279 Tony Pollard 70 CeeDee Lamb 98
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Fri, 11 Aug @ icon Cleveland Browns W 17 - 15 1 - 0 Dorian Thompson-Robinson 102 Chris Rodriguez Jr. 39 Austin Watkins Jr. 71
2 Mon, 21 Aug vs icon Baltimore Ravens W 29 - 28 2 - 0 Sam Howell 188 Anthony Brown 37 Jahan Dotson 76
3 Sat, 26 Aug vs icon Cincinnati Bengals W 21 - 19 3 - 0 Jake Fromm 144 Chris Rodriguez Jr. 52 Mitchell Tinsley 89

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.