Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule - 2023

Post Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
WC Mon, 15 Jan vs icon Philadelphia Eagles W 32 - 9 0 - 0 Baker Mayfield 337 Rachaad White 72 DeVonta Smith 148
DIV Sun, 21 Jan @ icon Detroit Lions L 23 - 31 0 - 0 Baker Mayfield 349 Jahmyr Gibbs 74 Mike Evans 147
Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep @ icon Minnesota Vikings W 20 - 17 1 - 0 Kirk Cousins 344 Rachaad White 39 Justin Jefferson 150
2 Sun, 17 Sep vs icon Chicago Bears W 27 - 17 2 - 0 Baker Mayfield 317 Rachaad White 73 Mike Evans 171
3 Mon, 25 Sep vs icon Philadelphia Eagles L 11 - 25 2 - 1 Jalen Hurts 277 D'Andre Swift 130 A.J. Brown 131
4 Sun, 01 Oct @ icon New Orleans Saints W 26 - 9 3 - 1 Baker Mayfield 246 Rachaad White 56 Chris Godwin 114
5 BYE WEEK
6 Sun, 15 Oct vs icon Detroit Lions L 6 - 20 3 - 2 Jared Goff 353 Rachaad White 26 Amon-Ra St. Brown 124
7 Sun, 22 Oct vs icon Atlanta Falcons L 13 - 16 3 - 3 Baker Mayfield 275 Tyler Allgeier 59 Mike Evans 82
8 Thu, 26 Oct @ icon Buffalo Bills L 18 - 24 3 - 4 Josh Allen 324 James Cook 67 Khalil Shakir 92
9 Sun, 05 Nov @ icon Houston Texans L 37 - 39 3 - 5 C.J. Stroud 470 Rachaad White 73 Noah Brown 153
10 Sun, 12 Nov vs icon Tennessee Titans W 20 - 6 4 - 5 Baker Mayfield 278 Rachaad White 51 Mike Evans 143
11 Sun, 19 Nov @ icon San Francisco 49ers L 14 - 27 4 - 6 Brock Purdy 333 Christian McCaffrey 78 Brandon Aiyuk 156
12 Sun, 26 Nov @ icon Indianapolis Colts L 20 - 27 4 - 7 Gardner Minshew II 251 Rachaad White 100 Michael Pittman Jr. 107
13 Sun, 03 Dec vs icon Carolina Panthers W 21 - 18 5 - 7 Baker Mayfield 202 Chuba Hubbard 104 Mike Evans 162
14 Sun, 10 Dec @ icon Atlanta Falcons W 29 - 25 6 - 7 Desmond Ridder 347 Rachaad White 102 Drake London 172
15 Sun, 17 Dec @ icon Green Bay Packers W 34 - 20 7 - 7 Baker Mayfield 381 Rachaad White 89 Chris Godwin 155
16 Sun, 24 Dec vs icon Jacksonville Jaguars W 30 - 12 8 - 7 Baker Mayfield 283 Rachaad White 39 Evan Engram 95
17 Sun, 31 Dec vs icon New Orleans Saints L 13 - 23 8 - 8 Baker Mayfield 309 Jamaal Williams 58 Juwan Johnson 90
18 Sun, 07 Jan @ icon Carolina Panthers W 9 - 0 9 - 8 Baker Mayfield 137 Chuba Hubbard 83 Chris Godwin 51
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Fri, 11 Aug vs icon Pittsburgh Steelers L 17 - 27 0 - 1 Mason Rudolph 132 Calvin Austin III 23 Calvin Austin III 73
2 Sat, 19 Aug @ icon New York Jets W 13 - 6 1 - 1 Kyle Trask 218 Zach Wilson 41 Rakim Jarrett 84
3 Sat, 26 Aug vs icon Baltimore Ravens W 26 - 20 2 - 1 Kyle Trask 192 Owen Wright 89 Dontay Demus Jr. 86

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.