Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule - 2023

Post Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
WC Mon, 15 Jan @ icon Buffalo Bills L 17 - 31 0 - 0 Mason Rudolph 229 James Cook 79 Pat Freiermuth 76
Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep vs icon San Francisco 49ers L 7 - 30 0 - 1 Kenny Pickett 232 Christian McCaffrey 152 Brandon Aiyuk 129
2 Mon, 18 Sep vs icon Cleveland Browns W 26 - 22 1 - 1 Deshaun Watson 235 Jerome Ford 106 George Pickens 127
3 Sun, 24 Sep @ icon Las Vegas Raiders W 23 - 18 2 - 1 Jimmy Garoppolo 324 Najee Harris 65 Davante Adams 172
4 Sun, 01 Oct @ icon Houston Texans L 6 - 30 2 - 2 C.J. Stroud 306 Dameon Pierce 81 Nico Collins 168
5 Sun, 08 Oct vs icon Baltimore Ravens W 17 - 10 3 - 2 Lamar Jackson 236 Gus Edwards 48 George Pickens 130
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, 22 Oct @ icon Los Angeles Rams W 24 - 17 4 - 2 Matthew Stafford 231 Royce Freeman 66 Puka Nacua 154
8 Sun, 29 Oct vs icon Jacksonville Jaguars L 10 - 20 4 - 3 Trevor Lawrence 292 Travis Etienne Jr. 79 Evan Engram 88
9 Thu, 02 Nov vs icon Tennessee Titans W 20 - 16 5 - 3 Will Levis 262 Jaylen Warren 88 Diontae Johnson 90
10 Sun, 12 Nov vs icon Green Bay Packers W 23 - 19 6 - 3 Jordan Love 289 Jaylen Warren 101 Jayden Reed 84
11 Sun, 19 Nov @ icon Cleveland Browns L 10 - 13 6 - 4 Dorian Thompson-Robinson 165 Jaylen Warren 129 Elijah Moore 60
12 Sun, 26 Nov @ icon Cincinnati Bengals W 16 - 10 7 - 4 Kenny Pickett 278 Najee Harris 99 Pat Freiermuth 120
13 Sun, 03 Dec vs icon Arizona Cardinals L 10 - 24 7 - 5 Kyler Murray 145 James Conner 105 Trey McBride 89
14 Thu, 07 Dec vs icon New England Patriots L 18 - 21 7 - 6 Bailey Zappe 240 Ezekiel Elliott 68 JuJu Smith-Schuster 90
15 Sat, 16 Dec @ icon Indianapolis Colts L 13 - 30 7 - 7 Gardner Minshew II 215 Trey Sermon 88 Michael Pittman Jr. 78
16 Sat, 23 Dec vs icon Cincinnati Bengals W 34 - 11 8 - 7 Jake Browning 335 Najee Harris 78 George Pickens 195
17 Sun, 31 Dec @ icon Seattle Seahawks W 30 - 23 9 - 7 Geno Smith 290 Najee Harris 122 George Pickens 131
18 Sat, 06 Jan @ icon Baltimore Ravens W 17 - 10 10 - 7 Mason Rudolph 152 Najee Harris 112 Diontae Johnson 89
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Fri, 11 Aug @ icon Tampa Bay Buccaneers W 27 - 17 1 - 0 Mason Rudolph 132 Calvin Austin III 23 Calvin Austin III 73
2 Sat, 19 Aug vs icon Buffalo Bills W 27 - 15 2 - 0 Kyle Allen 112 Jaylen Warren 62 Justin Shorter 47
3 Thu, 24 Aug @ icon Atlanta Falcons W 24 - 0 3 - 0 Logan Woodside 196 Anthony McFarland Jr. 55 Keilahn Harris 71

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.