New Orleans Saints Schedule - 2023

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep vs icon Tennessee Titans W 16 - 15 1 - 0 Derek Carr 305 Derrick Henry 63 Chris Olave 112
2 Mon, 18 Sep @ icon Carolina Panthers W 20 - 17 2 - 0 Derek Carr 228 Taysom Hill 75 Chris Olave 86
3 Sun, 24 Sep @ icon Green Bay Packers L 17 - 18 2 - 1 Jordan Love 259 Jordan Love 39 Chris Olave 104
4 Sun, 01 Oct vs icon Tampa Bay Buccaneers L 9 - 26 2 - 2 Baker Mayfield 246 Rachaad White 56 Chris Godwin 114
5 Sun, 08 Oct @ icon New England Patriots W 34 - 0 3 - 2 Derek Carr 183 Alvin Kamara 80 Michael Thomas 65
6 Sun, 15 Oct @ icon Houston Texans L 13 - 20 3 - 3 Derek Carr 353 Alvin Kamara 68 Chris Olave 96
7 Thu, 19 Oct vs icon Jacksonville Jaguars L 24 - 31 3 - 4 Derek Carr 301 Alvin Kamara 62 Alvin Kamara 91
8 Sun, 29 Oct @ icon Indianapolis Colts W 38 - 27 4 - 4 Derek Carr 310 Jonathan Taylor 95 Rashid Shaheed 153
9 Sun, 05 Nov vs icon Chicago Bears W 24 - 17 5 - 4 Tyson Bagent 220 D'Onta Foreman 83 Darnell Mooney 82
10 Sun, 12 Nov @ icon Minnesota Vikings L 19 - 27 5 - 5 Joshua Dobbs 268 Ty Chandler 45 T.J. Hockenson 134
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, 26 Nov @ icon Atlanta Falcons L 15 - 24 5 - 6 Derek Carr 304 Bijan Robinson 91 Chris Olave 114
13 Sun, 03 Dec vs icon Detroit Lions L 28 - 33 5 - 7 Derek Carr 226 Jahmyr Gibbs 60 Sam LaPorta 140
14 Sun, 10 Dec vs icon Carolina Panthers W 28 - 6 6 - 7 Bryce Young 137 Chuba Hubbard 87 Adam Thielen 74
15 Sun, 17 Dec vs icon New York Giants W 24 - 6 7 - 7 Derek Carr 218 Alvin Kamara 66 Darius Slayton 63
16 Thu, 21 Dec @ icon Los Angeles Rams L 22 - 30 7 - 8 Matthew Stafford 328 Kyren Williams 104 Puka Nacua 164
17 Sun, 31 Dec @ icon Tampa Bay Buccaneers W 23 - 13 8 - 8 Baker Mayfield 309 Jamaal Williams 58 Juwan Johnson 90
18 Sun, 07 Jan vs icon Atlanta Falcons W 48 - 17 9 - 8 Desmond Ridder 291 Kendre Miller 73 Bijan Robinson 103
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 13 Aug vs icon Kansas City Chiefs W 26 - 24 1 - 0 Shane Buechele 155 Chris Oladokun 30 Nikko Remigio 71
2 Sun, 20 Aug @ icon Los Angeles Chargers W 22 - 17 2 - 0 Easton Stick 233 Easton Stick 63 Shaq Davis 63
3 Sun, 27 Aug vs icon Houston Texans L 13 - 17 2 - 1 Jake Haener 172 Mike Boone 51 Lucas Krull 106

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.