New England Patriots Schedule - 2023

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep vs icon Philadelphia Eagles L 20 - 25 0 - 1 Mac Jones 316 Kenneth Gainwell 54 A.J. Brown 79
2 Sun, 17 Sep vs icon Miami Dolphins L 17 - 24 0 - 2 Tua Tagovailoa 249 Raheem Mostert 121 Jaylen Waddle 86
3 Sun, 24 Sep @ icon New York Jets W 15 - 10 1 - 2 Mac Jones 201 Ezekiel Elliott 80 Pharaoh Brown 71
4 Sun, 01 Oct @ icon Dallas Cowboys L 3 - 38 1 - 3 Dak Prescott 261 Tony Pollard 47 Jake Ferguson 77
5 Sun, 08 Oct vs icon New Orleans Saints L 0 - 34 1 - 4 Derek Carr 183 Alvin Kamara 80 Michael Thomas 65
6 Sun, 15 Oct @ icon Las Vegas Raiders L 17 - 21 1 - 5 Mac Jones 200 Josh Jacobs 77 Kendrick Bourne 89
7 Sun, 22 Oct vs icon Buffalo Bills W 29 - 25 2 - 5 Mac Jones 272 James Cook 56 Dalton Kincaid 75
8 Sun, 29 Oct @ icon Miami Dolphins L 17 - 31 2 - 6 Tua Tagovailoa 324 Raheem Mostert 46 Jaylen Waddle 121
9 Sun, 05 Nov vs icon Washington Commanders L 17 - 20 2 - 7 Sam Howell 325 Rhamondre Stevenson 87 Terry McLaurin 73
10 Sun, 12 Nov vs icon Indianapolis Colts L 6 - 10 2 - 8 Gardner Minshew II 194 Rhamondre Stevenson 88 DeMario Douglas 84
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, 26 Nov @ icon New York Giants L 7 - 10 2 - 9 Tommy DeVito 191 Rhamondre Stevenson 98 Jalin Hyatt 109
13 Sun, 03 Dec vs icon Los Angeles Chargers L 0 - 6 2 - 10 Justin Herbert 212 Ezekiel Elliott 52 DeVante Parker 64
14 Thu, 07 Dec @ icon Pittsburgh Steelers W 21 - 18 3 - 10 Bailey Zappe 240 Ezekiel Elliott 68 JuJu Smith-Schuster 90
15 Sun, 17 Dec vs icon Kansas City Chiefs L 17 - 27 3 - 11 Patrick Mahomes 305 Clyde Edwards-Helaire 37 Rashee Rice 91
16 Sun, 24 Dec @ icon Denver Broncos W 26 - 23 4 - 11 Bailey Zappe 256 Jaleel McLaughlin 37 DeMario Douglas 74
17 Sun, 31 Dec @ icon Buffalo Bills L 21 - 27 4 - 12 Bailey Zappe 209 James Cook 48 Dalton Kincaid 87
18 Sun, 07 Jan vs icon New York Jets L 3 - 17 4 - 13 Bailey Zappe 88 Breece Hall 178 Garrett Wilson 34
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Thu, 10 Aug vs icon Houston Texans L 9 - 20 0 - 1 Davis Mills 99 Malik Cunningham 34 Tank Dell 65
2 Sat, 19 Aug @ icon Green Bay Packers W 21 - 17 1 - 1 Sean Clifford 137 Emanuel Wilson 63 Malik Heath 75
3 Fri, 25 Aug @ icon Tennessee Titans L 7 - 23 1 - 2 Malik Willis 211 Jacques Patrick 76 Colton Dowell 49

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.