Minnesota Vikings Schedule - 2024

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone. TV VENUE
1 Sun, 08 Sep @ icon New York Giants 01:00 PM FOX MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
2 Sun, 15 Sep vs icon San Francisco 49ers 01:00 PM CBS U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
3 Sun, 22 Sep vs icon Houston Texans 01:00 PM CBS U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
4 Sun, 29 Sep @ icon Green Bay Packers 01:00 PM CBS Lambeau Field, Green Bay
5 Sun, 06 Oct vs icon New York Jets 09:30 AM NFL Network Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, 20 Oct vs icon Detroit Lions 01:00 PM FOX U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
8 Thu, 24 Oct @ icon Los Angeles Rams 08:15 PM Amazon Prime Video SoFi Stadium, Inglewood
9 Sun, 03 Nov vs icon Indianapolis Colts 01:00 PM CBS U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
10 Sun, 10 Nov @ icon Jacksonville Jaguars 01:00 PM FOX EverBank Stadium, Jacksonville
11 Sun, 17 Nov @ icon Tennessee Titans 01:00 PM CBS Nissan Stadium, Nashville
12 Sun, 24 Nov @ icon Chicago Bears 01:00 PM FOX Soldier Field, Chicago
13 Sun, 01 Dec vs icon Arizona Cardinals 01:00 PM FOX U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
14 Sun, 08 Dec vs icon Atlanta Falcons 01:00 PM FOX U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
15 Mon, 16 Dec vs icon Chicago Bears 08:00 PM ABC U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
16 Sun, 22 Dec @ icon Seattle Seahawks 04:05 PM FOX Lumen Field, Seattle
17 Sun, 29 Dec vs icon Green Bay Packers 01:00 PM FOX U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
18 Sat, 04 Jan @ icon Detroit Lions TBA Ford Field, Detroit
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone. TV VENUE
1 Sat, 10 Aug vs icon Las Vegas Raiders 04:00 PM NFL Network U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
2 Sat, 17 Aug @ icon Cleveland Browns 04:25 PM Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland
3 Sat, 24 Aug @ icon Philadelphia Eagles 01:00 PM Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.