Los Angeles Rams Schedule - 2023

Post Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
WC Sun, 14 Jan @ icon Detroit Lions L 23 - 24 0 - 0 Matthew Stafford 367 Kyren Williams 61 Puka Nacua 181
Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep @ icon Seattle Seahawks W 30 - 13 1 - 0 Matthew Stafford 334 Kenneth Walker III 64 Puka Nacua 119
2 Sun, 17 Sep vs icon San Francisco 49ers L 23 - 30 1 - 1 Matthew Stafford 307 Christian McCaffrey 116 Puka Nacua 147
3 Mon, 25 Sep @ icon Cincinnati Bengals L 16 - 19 1 - 2 Matthew Stafford 269 Joe Mixon 65 Ja'Marr Chase 141
4 Sun, 01 Oct @ icon Indianapolis Colts W 29 - 23 2 - 2 Matthew Stafford 319 Kyren Williams 103 Puka Nacua 163
5 Sun, 08 Oct vs icon Philadelphia Eagles L 14 - 23 2 - 3 Jalen Hurts 303 Jalen Hurts 72 A.J. Brown 127
6 Sun, 15 Oct vs icon Arizona Cardinals W 26 - 9 3 - 3 Joshua Dobbs 235 Kyren Williams 158 Cooper Kupp 148
7 Sun, 22 Oct vs icon Pittsburgh Steelers L 17 - 24 3 - 4 Matthew Stafford 231 Royce Freeman 66 Puka Nacua 154
8 Sun, 29 Oct @ icon Dallas Cowboys L 20 - 43 3 - 5 Dak Prescott 304 Tony Pollard 53 CeeDee Lamb 158
9 Sun, 05 Nov @ icon Green Bay Packers L 3 - 20 3 - 6 Jordan Love 228 Aaron Jones 73 Luke Musgrave 51
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, 19 Nov vs icon Seattle Seahawks W 17 - 16 4 - 6 Geno Smith 233 Royce Freeman 73 DK Metcalf 94
12 Sun, 26 Nov @ icon Arizona Cardinals W 37 - 14 5 - 6 Kyler Murray 256 Kyren Williams 143 Marquise Brown 88
13 Sun, 03 Dec vs icon Cleveland Browns W 36 - 19 6 - 6 Matthew Stafford 279 Kyren Williams 88 Puka Nacua 105
14 Sun, 10 Dec @ icon Baltimore Ravens L 31 - 37 6 - 7 Lamar Jackson 316 Kyren Williams 114 Cooper Kupp 115
15 Sun, 17 Dec vs icon Washington Commanders W 28 - 20 7 - 7 Matthew Stafford 258 Kyren Williams 152 Terry McLaurin 141
16 Thu, 21 Dec vs icon New Orleans Saints W 30 - 22 8 - 7 Matthew Stafford 328 Kyren Williams 104 Puka Nacua 164
17 Sun, 31 Dec @ icon New York Giants W 26 - 25 9 - 7 Tyrod Taylor 319 Kyren Williams 87 Puka Nacua 118
18 Sun, 07 Jan @ icon San Francisco 49ers W 21 - 20 10 - 7 Sam Darnold 189 Carson Wentz 56 Chris Conley 69
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 13 Aug vs icon Los Angeles Chargers L 17 - 34 0 - 1 Stetson Bennett 191 Elijah Dotson 92 Tyler Johnson 70
2 Sun, 20 Aug vs icon Las Vegas Raiders L 17 - 34 0 - 2 Aidan O'Connell 163 Ronnie Rivers 42 Phillip Dorsett II 76
3 Sun, 27 Aug @ icon Denver Broncos L 0 - 41 0 - 3 Jarrett Stidham 236 Jaleel McLaughlin 48 Albert Okwuegbunam 109

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.