Green Bay Packers Schedule - 2023

Post Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
WC Sun, 14 Jan @ icon Dallas Cowboys W 48 - 32 0 - 0 Dak Prescott 403 Aaron Jones 118 Romeo Doubs 151
DIV Sat, 20 Jan @ icon San Francisco 49ers L 21 - 24 0 - 0 Brock Purdy 252 Aaron Jones 108 Romeo Doubs 83
Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep @ icon Chicago Bears W 38 - 20 1 - 0 Jordan Love 245 Justin Fields 59 Aaron Jones 86
2 Sun, 17 Sep @ icon Atlanta Falcons L 24 - 25 1 - 1 Desmond Ridder 237 Bijan Robinson 124 Drake London 67
3 Sun, 24 Sep vs icon New Orleans Saints W 18 - 17 2 - 1 Jordan Love 259 Jordan Love 39 Chris Olave 104
4 Thu, 28 Sep vs icon Detroit Lions L 20 - 34 2 - 2 Jordan Love 246 David Montgomery 121 Romeo Doubs 95
5 Mon, 09 Oct @ icon Las Vegas Raiders L 13 - 17 2 - 3 Jimmy Garoppolo 208 AJ Dillon 76 Christian Watson 91
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, 22 Oct @ icon Denver Broncos L 17 - 19 2 - 4 Russell Wilson 194 Javonte Williams 82 Courtland Sutton 76
8 Sun, 29 Oct vs icon Minnesota Vikings L 10 - 24 2 - 5 Kirk Cousins 274 Jordan Love 34 K.J. Osborn 99
9 Sun, 05 Nov vs icon Los Angeles Rams W 20 - 3 3 - 5 Jordan Love 228 Aaron Jones 73 Luke Musgrave 51
10 Sun, 12 Nov @ icon Pittsburgh Steelers L 19 - 23 3 - 6 Jordan Love 289 Jaylen Warren 101 Jayden Reed 84
11 Sun, 19 Nov vs icon Los Angeles Chargers W 23 - 20 4 - 6 Jordan Love 322 Justin Herbert 73 Keenan Allen 116
12 Thu, 23 Nov @ icon Detroit Lions W 29 - 22 5 - 6 Jared Goff 332 David Montgomery 71 Amon-Ra St. Brown 95
13 Sun, 03 Dec vs icon Kansas City Chiefs W 27 - 19 6 - 6 Jordan Love 267 Isiah Pacheco 110 Travis Kelce 81
14 Mon, 11 Dec @ icon New York Giants L 22 - 24 6 - 7 Jordan Love 218 Saquon Barkley 86 Wan'Dale Robinson 79
15 Sun, 17 Dec vs icon Tampa Bay Buccaneers L 20 - 34 6 - 8 Baker Mayfield 381 Rachaad White 89 Chris Godwin 155
16 Sun, 24 Dec @ icon Carolina Panthers W 33 - 30 7 - 8 Bryce Young 312 Aaron Jones 127 DJ Chark Jr. 98
17 Sun, 31 Dec @ icon Minnesota Vikings W 33 - 10 8 - 8 Jordan Love 256 Aaron Jones 120 Bo Melton 105
18 Sun, 07 Jan vs icon Chicago Bears W 17 - 9 9 - 8 Jordan Love 316 Aaron Jones 111 Jayden Reed 112
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Fri, 11 Aug @ icon Cincinnati Bengals W 36 - 19 1 - 0 Sean Clifford 208 Emanuel Wilson 111 Dontayvion Wicks 68
2 Sat, 19 Aug vs icon New England Patriots L 17 - 21 1 - 1 Sean Clifford 137 Emanuel Wilson 63 Malik Heath 75
3 Sat, 26 Aug vs icon Seattle Seahawks W 19 - 15 2 - 1 Drew Lock 150 Emanuel Wilson 49 Easop Winston Jr. 74

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.