Dallas Cowboys Schedule - 2023

Post Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
WC Sun, 14 Jan vs icon Green Bay Packers L 32 - 48 0 - 0 Dak Prescott 403 Aaron Jones 118 Romeo Doubs 151
Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep @ icon New York Giants W 40 - 0 1 - 0 Dak Prescott 143 Tony Pollard 70 CeeDee Lamb 77
2 Sun, 17 Sep vs icon New York Jets W 30 - 10 2 - 0 Dak Prescott 255 Tony Pollard 72 CeeDee Lamb 143
3 Sun, 24 Sep @ icon Arizona Cardinals L 16 - 28 2 - 1 Dak Prescott 249 Tony Pollard 122 Michael Gallup 92
4 Sun, 01 Oct vs icon New England Patriots W 38 - 3 3 - 1 Dak Prescott 261 Tony Pollard 47 Jake Ferguson 77
5 Sun, 08 Oct @ icon San Francisco 49ers L 10 - 42 3 - 2 Brock Purdy 252 Jordan Mason 69 George Kittle 67
6 Mon, 16 Oct @ icon Los Angeles Chargers W 20 - 17 4 - 2 Dak Prescott 272 Dak Prescott 40 CeeDee Lamb 117
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, 29 Oct vs icon Los Angeles Rams W 43 - 20 5 - 2 Dak Prescott 304 Tony Pollard 53 CeeDee Lamb 158
9 Sun, 05 Nov @ icon Philadelphia Eagles L 23 - 28 5 - 3 Dak Prescott 374 Tony Pollard 51 CeeDee Lamb 191
10 Sun, 12 Nov vs icon New York Giants W 49 - 17 6 - 3 Dak Prescott 404 Rico Dowdle 79 Brandin Cooks 173
11 Sun, 19 Nov @ icon Carolina Panthers W 33 - 10 7 - 3 Dak Prescott 189 Tony Pollard 61 Adam Thielen 74
12 Thu, 23 Nov vs icon Washington Commanders W 45 - 10 8 - 3 Dak Prescott 331 Tony Pollard 79 Curtis Samuel 100
13 Thu, 30 Nov vs icon Seattle Seahawks W 41 - 35 9 - 3 Geno Smith 334 Tony Pollard 68 DK Metcalf 134
14 Sun, 10 Dec vs icon Philadelphia Eagles W 33 - 13 10 - 3 Dak Prescott 271 Tony Pollard 59 A.J. Brown 94
15 Sun, 17 Dec @ icon Buffalo Bills L 10 - 31 10 - 4 Dak Prescott 134 James Cook 179 CeeDee Lamb 53
16 Sun, 24 Dec @ icon Miami Dolphins L 20 - 22 10 - 5 Tua Tagovailoa 293 Raheem Mostert 46 CeeDee Lamb 118
17 Sat, 30 Dec vs icon Detroit Lions W 20 - 19 11 - 5 Dak Prescott 345 David Montgomery 65 CeeDee Lamb 227
18 Sun, 07 Jan @ icon Washington Commanders W 38 - 10 12 - 5 Dak Prescott 279 Tony Pollard 70 CeeDee Lamb 98
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sat, 12 Aug vs icon Jacksonville Jaguars L 23 - 28 0 - 1 Will Grier 199 Tank Bigsby 52 John Stephens Jr. 56
2 Sun, 20 Aug @ icon Seattle Seahawks L 14 - 22 0 - 2 Will Grier 136 SaRodorick Thompson Jr. 50 Jalen Tolbert 66
3 Sat, 26 Aug vs icon Las Vegas Raiders W 31 - 16 1 - 2 Will Grier 305 Hunter Luepke 58 Kristian Wilkerson 122

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.