Cincinnati Bengals Schedule - 2023

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep @ icon Cleveland Browns L 3 - 24 0 - 1 Deshaun Watson 154 Nick Chubb 106 Elijah Moore 43
2 Sun, 17 Sep vs icon Baltimore Ravens L 24 - 27 0 - 2 Lamar Jackson 237 Gus Edwards 62 Tee Higgins 89
3 Mon, 25 Sep vs icon Los Angeles Rams W 19 - 16 1 - 2 Matthew Stafford 269 Joe Mixon 65 Ja'Marr Chase 141
4 Sun, 01 Oct @ icon Tennessee Titans L 3 - 27 1 - 3 Ryan Tannehill 240 Derrick Henry 122 Ja'Marr Chase 73
5 Sun, 08 Oct @ icon Arizona Cardinals W 34 - 20 2 - 3 Joe Burrow 317 Joe Mixon 81 Ja'Marr Chase 192
6 Sun, 15 Oct vs icon Seattle Seahawks W 17 - 13 3 - 3 Geno Smith 326 Kenneth Walker III 62 Tyler Lockett 94
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, 29 Oct @ icon San Francisco 49ers W 31 - 17 4 - 3 Brock Purdy 365 Joe Mixon 87 George Kittle 149
9 Sun, 05 Nov vs icon Buffalo Bills W 24 - 18 5 - 3 Joe Burrow 348 Josh Allen 44 Tee Higgins 110
10 Sun, 12 Nov vs icon Houston Texans L 27 - 30 5 - 4 C.J. Stroud 356 Devin Singletary 150 Noah Brown 172
11 Thu, 16 Nov @ icon Baltimore Ravens L 20 - 34 5 - 5 Lamar Jackson 264 Joe Mixon 69 Odell Beckham Jr. 116
12 Sun, 26 Nov vs icon Pittsburgh Steelers L 10 - 16 5 - 6 Kenny Pickett 278 Najee Harris 99 Pat Freiermuth 120
13 Mon, 04 Dec @ icon Jacksonville Jaguars W 34 - 31 6 - 6 Jake Browning 354 Joe Mixon 68 Ja'Marr Chase 149
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone. TV VENUE
14 Sun, 10 Dec vs icon Indianapolis Colts 01:00 PM CBS Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati
15 Sat, 16 Dec vs icon Minnesota Vikings 01:00 PM NFL Network Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati
16 Sat, 23 Dec @ icon Pittsburgh Steelers 04:30 PM NBC, Peacock, Universo Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh
17 Sun, 31 Dec @ icon Kansas City Chiefs 04:25 PM CBS GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City
18 Sat, 06 Jan vs icon Cleveland Browns TBA Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Fri, 11 Aug vs icon Green Bay Packers L 19 - 36 0 - 1 Sean Clifford 208 Emanuel Wilson 111 Dontayvion Wicks 68
2 Fri, 18 Aug @ icon Atlanta Falcons T 13 - 13 0 - 1 Taylor Heinicke 162 Godwin Igwebuike 61 Andrei Iosivas 44
3 Sat, 26 Aug @ icon Washington Commanders L 19 - 21 0 - 2 Jake Fromm 144 Chris Rodriguez Jr. 52 Mitchell Tinsley 89

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.