Carolina Panthers Schedule - 2023

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sun, 10 Sep @ icon Atlanta Falcons L 10 - 24 0 - 1 Bryce Young 146 Tyler Allgeier 75 Kyle Pitts 44
2 Mon, 18 Sep vs icon New Orleans Saints L 17 - 20 0 - 2 Derek Carr 228 Taysom Hill 75 Chris Olave 86
3 Sun, 24 Sep @ icon Seattle Seahawks L 27 - 37 0 - 3 Andy Dalton 361 Kenneth Walker III 97 Adam Thielen 145
4 Sun, 01 Oct vs icon Minnesota Vikings L 13 - 21 0 - 4 Bryce Young 204 Alexander Mattison 95 Justin Jefferson 85
5 Sun, 08 Oct @ icon Detroit Lions L 24 - 42 0 - 5 Bryce Young 247 David Montgomery 109 Adam Thielen 107
6 Sun, 15 Oct @ icon Miami Dolphins L 21 - 42 0 - 6 Tua Tagovailoa 262 Raheem Mostert 115 Tyreek Hill 163
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, 29 Oct vs icon Houston Texans W 15 - 13 1 - 6 Bryce Young 235 Dameon Pierce 46 Adam Thielen 72
9 Sun, 05 Nov vs icon Indianapolis Colts L 13 - 27 1 - 7 Bryce Young 173 Chuba Hubbard 58 Michael Pittman Jr. 64
10 Thu, 09 Nov @ icon Chicago Bears L 13 - 16 1 - 8 Bryce Young 185 D'Onta Foreman 80 DJ Moore 58
11 Sun, 19 Nov vs icon Dallas Cowboys L 10 - 33 1 - 9 Dak Prescott 189 Tony Pollard 61 Adam Thielen 74
12 Sun, 26 Nov @ icon Tennessee Titans L 10 - 17 1 - 10 Bryce Young 194 Derrick Henry 76 Jonathan Mingo 60
13 Sun, 03 Dec @ icon Tampa Bay Buccaneers L 18 - 21 1 - 11 Baker Mayfield 202 Chuba Hubbard 104 Mike Evans 162
14 Sun, 10 Dec @ icon New Orleans Saints L 6 - 28 1 - 12 Bryce Young 137 Chuba Hubbard 87 Adam Thielen 74
15 Sun, 17 Dec vs icon Atlanta Falcons W 9 - 7 2 - 12 Bryce Young 167 Chuba Hubbard 87 Jonnu Smith 61
16 Sun, 24 Dec vs icon Green Bay Packers L 30 - 33 2 - 13 Bryce Young 312 Aaron Jones 127 DJ Chark Jr. 98
17 Sun, 31 Dec @ icon Jacksonville Jaguars L 0 - 26 2 - 14 C.J. Beathard 178 Travis Etienne Jr. 102 Evan Engram 60
18 Sun, 07 Jan vs icon Tampa Bay Buccaneers L 0 - 9 2 - 15 Baker Mayfield 137 Chuba Hubbard 83 Chris Godwin 51
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L HI PASS HI RUSH HI REC
1 Sat, 12 Aug vs icon New York Jets L 0 - 27 0 - 1 Matt Corral 126 Israel Abanikanda 56 Derek Wright 35
2 Fri, 18 Aug @ icon New York Giants L 19 - 21 0 - 2 Tyrod Taylor 90 Raheem Blackshear 31 Shi Smith 59
3 Fri, 25 Aug vs icon Detroit Lions L 17 - 26 0 - 3 Teddy Bridgewater 178 Spencer Brown 51 Antoine Green 97

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.