Buffalo Bills Schedule - 2024

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone. TV VENUE
1 Sun, 08 Sep vs icon Arizona Cardinals 01:00 PM CBS Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
2 Thu, 12 Sep @ icon Miami Dolphins 08:15 PM Amazon Prime Video Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens
3 Mon, 23 Sep vs icon Jacksonville Jaguars 07:30 PM ESPN Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
4 Sun, 29 Sep @ icon Baltimore Ravens 08:20 PM NBC M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore
5 Sun, 06 Oct @ icon Houston Texans 01:00 PM CBS NRG Stadium, Houston
6 Mon, 14 Oct @ icon New York Jets 08:15 PM ESPN MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
7 Sun, 20 Oct vs icon Tennessee Titans 01:00 PM CBS Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
8 Sun, 27 Oct @ icon Seattle Seahawks 04:05 PM FOX Lumen Field, Seattle
9 Sun, 03 Nov vs icon Miami Dolphins 01:00 PM CBS Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
10 Sun, 10 Nov @ icon Indianapolis Colts 01:00 PM CBS Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis
11 Sun, 17 Nov vs icon Kansas City Chiefs 04:25 PM CBS Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
12 BYE WEEK
13 Sun, 01 Dec vs icon San Francisco 49ers 08:20 PM NBC Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
14 Sun, 08 Dec @ icon Los Angeles Rams 04:25 PM FOX SoFi Stadium, Inglewood
15 Sun, 15 Dec @ icon Detroit Lions 04:25 PM CBS Ford Field, Detroit
16 Sun, 22 Dec vs icon New England Patriots 01:00 PM CBS Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
17 Sun, 29 Dec vs icon New York Jets 01:00 PM CBS Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
18 Sat, 04 Jan @ icon New England Patriots TBA Gillette Stadium, Foxborough
Pre Season
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone. TV VENUE
1 Sat, 10 Aug vs icon Chicago Bears 01:00 PM NFL Network Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park
2 Sat, 17 Aug @ icon Pittsburgh Steelers 07:00 PM NFL Network Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh
3 Sat, 24 Aug vs icon Carolina Panthers 01:00 PM Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park

All times are in ET. Tap on each match's time to view it in your local timezone.