Podcast: Miami Dolphins 2024 Game-By-Game Predictions

The 2024 Miami Dolphins schedule is out. Was it fair? Adam Beasley and Dolphreaky discuss and make their game-by-game predictions.

The 2024 Miami Dolphins schedule arrived Wednesday.

And PFN’s 2024 Miami Dolphins game-by-game predictions now arrive Thursday. Did the Dolphins get a raw deal? Yes, we wrote in the immediate aftermath. Will it impact their quest for a third-straight playoff appearance (and their first postseason victory in more than two decades)?

We get into it all in our latest PFN Miami Dolphins Podcast.

2024 Miami Dolphins Predictions

All Times Eastern

Week 1 | Jaguars vs. Dolphins

Sunday, Sept. 8 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 1-0/1-0

Week 2 | Bills vs. Dolphins

Thursday, Sept. 12 (8:15 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Doplhreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 2-0/2-0

Week 3 | Dolphins vs. Seahawks

Sunday, Sept. 22 (4:05 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 3-0/3-0

Week 4 | Titans vs. Dolphins

Monday, Sept. 30 (7:30 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 4-0/4-0

Week 5 | Dolphins vs. Patriots

Sunday, Oct. 6 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 5-0/5-0

Week 6 | BYE

Week 7 | Dolphins vs. Colts

Sunday, Oct. 20 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 6-0/6-0

Week 8 | Cardinals vs. Dolphins

Sunday, Oct. 27 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 7-0/7-0

Week 9 | Dolphins vs. Bills

Sunday, Nov. 3 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Bills
Dolphreaky: Bills
Dolphins record: 7-1/7-1

Week 10 | Dolphins vs. Rams

Monday, Nov. 11 (8:15 p.m. ET)

Beasley: Rams
Dolphreaky: Rams
Dolphins record: 7-2/7-2

Week 11 | Raiders vs. Dolphins

Sunday, Nov. 17 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 8-2/8-2

Week 12 | Patriots vs. Dolphins

Sunday, Nov. 24 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 9-2/9-2

Week 13 | Dolphins vs. Packers

Thursday, Nov. 28 (8:20 p.m.)

Beasley: Packers
Dolphreaky: Packers
Dolphins record: 9-3/9-3

Week 14 | Jets vs. Dolphins

Sunday, Dec. 8 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Dolphins
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 10-3/10-3

Week 15 | Dolphins vs. Texans

Sunday, Dec. 15 (1 p.m.)

Beasley: Texans
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 10-4/10-4

Week 16 | 49ers vs. Dolphins

Sunday, Dec. 22 (4:25 p.m.)

Beasley: 49ers
Dolphreaky: 49ers
Dolphins record: 10-5/10-5

Week 17 | Dolphins vs. Browns

Sunday, Dec. 29 (8:20 p.m.)

Beasley: Browns
Dolphreaky: Dolphins
Dolphins record: 10-6/11-5

Week 18 | Dolphins vs. Jets

Saturday, Jan. 4 or Sunday, Jan. 5
Beasley: Jets
Dolphreaky: Jets
Dolphins record: 10-7/11-6

Listen to the PFN Dolphins Podcast

Listen to the PFN Dolphins Podcast! Click the embedded player below to listen, or you can find the PFN Dolphins Podcast on iTunes, Spotify, and all major podcast platforms.  Be sure to subscribe and leave us a five-star review! Rather watch instead? Check out the PFN Dolphins Podcast on our NFL YouTube channel.