PRO FOOTBALL NETWORK STAFF DIRECTORY

Want to get in touch with us here at Pro Football Network? You’re in the right place. Use the table below to find contact information for all of our staff. Please note – if you are looking to interview one of our analysts or insiders, including Tony Pauline, please fill out our Interview Request Form here. You can also contact us via phone at (203) 987-6691.

NamePositionPrimary CoverageEmail AddressTwitter Handle
Aaron SuttonManaging DirectorFantasy/Bettingasutton@pfn365.comASuttonPFN
AJ SchulteWriterNFL Draftaschulte@pfn365.comAJDraftScout
Alex CooperEditorNFL Draftacooper@pfn365.comCooper013
Andrew DiCeccoWriterNFL Draftadicecco@pfn365.comADiCeccoNFl
Andrew HallContent DirectorFantasy Footballahall@pfn365.comAndrewHallFF
Andrew JordanWriter/EditorFantasy Footballajordan@pfn365.comThe_ATJ
Andy GallagherWriterFantasy Footballagallagher@pfn365.comAndySGallagehr
Andy HermanPodcasterPFN Podcastsaherman@pfn365.comAndyHermanNFL
Anthony LicciardiEditorFilm Roomalicciardi@pfn365.comALiccNFL
Ben RolfeEditor/WriterNFL Bettingbrolfe@pfn365.comBenRolfe15
Bill RiccetteWriterNFL/College Footballbriccette@pfn365.comBill_Riccette
Chase HaynesWriterPFN OSMchaynes@pfn365.comChaseHaynes89
Chris SmithWriterNFL Draftcspooner@pfn365.comCSpoonerPFN
Chris SmithWriterNFL Bettingcsmith@pfn365.comChrisSmithPFN
Cole ThompsonWriterNFLcthompson@pfn365.comMrColeThompson
Corey AshburnLead EditorFantasy/Bettingcashburn@pfn365.comAshburnPFN
Dave HeilmanSocial Media CoordinatorFantasy Footballdheilman@pfn365.comDynastyDorks
David BullenResearcherPFN OSMdbullen@pfn365.comDBullenPFN
Dennis SosicWriter/PodcasterFantasy Footballdsosic@pfn365.comCall_Me_SOS
Eduardo RiveraResearcherPFN OSMerivera@pfn365.com
Eric ChiofaloPodcasterPFN Podcastsechiofalo@pfn365.comChiofaloSports
Eric FrosbutterContent DirectorFantasy Footballefrosbutter@pfn365.comEfrosbutter
Eric RoddyEditorPFN OSMeroddy@pfn365.comRoddyPFN
Eric WiedekePodcasterPFN Podcastsewiedeke@pfn365.comEric_Cam
Felix DavilaEditorNFL Draftfdavila@pfn365.comDavilaFOotball
George TempletonPodcasterPFN Podcastsgtempleton@pfn365.comTemptherat
Ian CummingsEditorNFL Drafticummings@pfn365.comIan_Cummings_9
James AguirreWriterNFL Bettingjaguirre@pfn365.comPFN_James
Jason SarneyWriterNFL Bettingjsarney@pfn365.comJSarney_PFN365
Jeff NeillWriterPFN OSMjneill@pfn365.comJeffNeill13
Jim RobergeContent DirectorNFL Bettingjroberge@pfn365.comJRobergePFN
Jordan WoodsonWriterFantasy Footballjwoodson@pfn365.comJordan_Woodson
Joshua HoutzWriterFantasy Footballjhoutz@pfn365.comHoutz
Kai' ChisholmContent DirectorPFN Podcastskchisholm@pfn365.comChisholmPFN
Ken GrantWriterPFN OSMkgrant@pfn365.comKenGrantPFN
Lucas EllinasWriterPFN OSMlellinas@pfn365.comLucas_Ellinas
Matt InfanteManaging DirectorNFL/NFL Draft/PFN OSMminfante@pfn365.comMattyInfante
Matt ValdovinosWriterNFL Draftmvaldovinos@pfn365.comMVScouting
Neal DriscollWriterNFL Draftndriscoll@pfn365.comNealDriscoll
Niamh O'ConnorVideo SupportPro Football Networknoconnor@pfn365.comniamhoconnorYT
Nicholas McGeeWriterFilm Roomnmcgee@pfn365.comNicholasMcGee24
Nick FarabaughWriterNFL Draftnfarabaugh@pfn365.comFarabaughFB
Oliver HodgkinsonWriterPFN OSMohodgkinson@pfn365.comOJHodginkson
Oscar LoraWriterPFN OSMolora@pfn365.comOscarRLora
Ryan GoslingLead EditorNFL/NFL Draft/PFN OSMrgosling@pfn365.comRyGosling
Ryan LangerEditorPFN OSMrlanger@pfn365.comRyanLanger90
Ryan RoskoContent DirectorNFL Draftrrosko@pfn365.comSkoSports
Scott GallimoreEditorNFL Draftsgallimore@pfn365.comGallimorePFN
Scott GormanWriterNFL Draftsgorman@pfn365.comSGormanPFN
Shane TylerContent DirectorFilm Roomstyler@pfn365.comSugaShane15
Shona DuthieEditorNFLsduthie@pfn365.comShonaDuthie4
Tommy CallWriterNFLtcall@pfn365.comTommy_III
Tommy GarrettWriterFantasy Footballtgarrett@pfn365.comTommyGarrettPFN
Tony PaulineWriterNFL Drafttpauline@pfn365.comTonyPauline
Travis YatesPodcasterFantasy Footballtyates@pfn365.comTheTravisYates
Tyler OlsonContent DirectorSEOtolson@pfn365.comTO2417
Zach WolchukPodcasterPFN Podcastszwolchuk@pfn365.comZachWolchuk
Zachary KnerrWriterPFN OSMzknerr@pfn365.comZachKnerr
Bryan MehaffeySupportFilm Roombmehaffey@pfn365.comMehaffeyPFN
Matthew CannataFounder/CEOPro Football Networkmcannata@pfn365.comCannataPFN
Brett YarrisChief Strategic OfficerPro Football Networkbyarris@pfn365.comMVMTbx_Coach
Blaine GrisakWriterNFLbgrisak@pfn365.com